Sat, 16 Jan 2021

CAF Champions League winners

28 Nov 2020, 17:30 GMT+10

CAIRO, Nov. 27 (Xinhua) -- Following is the list of CAF Champions League winners and winning times after Al Ahly defeated Zamalek in an all-Egyptian final Friday:

9 - Al Ahly

5 - TP Mazembe, Zamalek

4 - Esperance

3 - Canon Yaounde, Hafia, Raja Casablanca

2 - Entente Setif, JS Kabylie, Asante Kotoko, Enyimba, Wydad Casablanca

1 - ASEC Mimosas, Stade Abidjan, Club Africain, Etoile Sahel, Mamelodi Sundowns, Orlando Pirates, Oryx Douala, Union Douala, CARA, FAR Rabat , Hearts of Oak, Ismaily, Mouloudia Alger, V Club

Notes: Competition called African Cup of Champions Clubs from 1964 to 1996. No competition in 1965.

More Perth News

Access More

Sign up for Perth News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!